Authors Starting with J

Beneath This Man - Jodi Ellen Malpas

19/1/12

Beneath This Man by  Crazy love between Ava & God Jesse Ward with drama,hot sex, age games&laughs Even better than Bk 1 5/5



Release Me - J Kenner

15/1/12


Release Me by  Damaged Nikki & billionaire Damien Stark battle eachother's demons in this great erotic read.Book 1 in series 4/5


Beautiful Disaster - Jamie McGuire

26/12/12

Beautiful Disaster by  Abby & Travis a hot mess with underground fighting, poker, puppies & tattoos You MUST read this bk 5/5



Kiss Me (The Keatyn Chronicles Book 2) - Jillian Dodd

19/12/12

Kiss Me by  is my ultimate reading guilty pleasure. Im torn between Team Dawson and Team Aidan. Cant wait for date me 4/5


Mending (Book 2) - J.B McGee

18/12/12

Mending by JB McGee. Fantastically written sequel to Broken where Gabby Girl opens up to the delicious & irresistable Bradley Banks. 5/5


The Secret of Ella & Micha by Jessican Sorensen

12/12/12


The Secret of Ella & Micha by . Epic childhood best friends love story with baggage, thrills, heartbreak and discovery 5/5



The Perfect Game by J Sterling

12/12/12


The Perfect Game by . Sassy Cassie tames the baseball player of all players, or does she? Another epic soulmate story. 4/5



Tempting the Player by J.Lynn

11/12/12


Tempting the Player by J.Lynn  All round player Chad Gamble falls for Bridget while in a faux relationship with her. 4/5



Tempting the Best Man by J.Lynn

11/12/12


Tempting the Best Man by J.Lynn  Fantastic story of Maddi & her love for her brother's best friend Chase Gamble 4/5 read it!!!



The Edge of Never - J Redmerski

10/12/12


The Edge of Never by . Cami & Andrew's story of discovery, loss, and having somehting to fight for. Amazing read. Overall 5/5

Goodreads Review
The Edge of NeverThe Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ok so this book to a LONG TIME to grow on me. Its more like I enjoyed the journey once I reached the end but didn't really get the point of the journey for the first 70%. Camryn seems like a very strong girl who has been dealt a crap hand in life so far, so when she decides that there is nothing and no-one left in her hometown for her, she packs a bag, buys a bus ticket, and heads off to the first place she can think of that is far away. Then she meets Andrew, the stranger that hops on her bus. I think the back story to Andrew should've been alluded to a but early but overall, it was a very enjoyable read. There are some really HOT scenes, some scenes that you can honestly picture in your mind, there are laughs, a few tears (i must admit) then a smile you can't wipe off your face for all of africa. Would definitely read a book by this author again.

View all my reviews





This Man - Jodi Ellen Malpas

09/12/12


This Man by@JodiEllenMalpas.Holy Lord. A crazy alpha male Jesse & Ava the woman who can't resist him, crazy good! Overall 5/5 heat 9/5

No comments:

Post a comment